Contact Us

Great Park Ice & FivePoint Arena

Great Park Ice & FivePoint Arena
888 Ridge Valley
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 774-1600

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Vice President - Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com 

General Manager - Shayne Arsenault

sarsenault@therinks.com

Director of Skating - Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Skating Manager - Courtney Walker

cwalker@therinks.com

Learn to Skate Coordinator - Jacqie Shaffer

jshaffer@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Sharon Smith

ssmith@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Zack Sidhu

zsidhu@therinks.com

Off-Ice Training Lead - Matt Reiner

srakovsky@therinks.com

Director of Hockey - Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager - David Walker

dwalker@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Nico Santoro

nsantoro@therinks.com

Marketing Coordinator - Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@therinks.com

Facilities Manager - Cody Woods

cwoods@therinks.com

Ice Scheduling & Special Events Manager - Alexandra Bernhard

abernhard@therinks.com

Manager - Holly Collins

hcollins@therinks.com

Assistant Managers

John Hurd - jhurd@therinks.com

Fabian Orozco - forozco@therinks.com

Alex Vongkoth - avongkoth@therinks.com

Leads

Andrea Huerta - ahuerta@therinks.com

Riley Murphy - rmurphy@therinks.com

Chase Stacy - cstacy@therinks.com

Program Office Assistant - Adrienna Hayden

ahayden@therinks.com

Program Office

greatparkiceinfo@therinks.com