Contact Us

Great Park Ice & FivePoint Arena

Great Park Ice & FivePoint Arena
888 Ridge Valley
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 774-1600

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Vice President - Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com 

General Manager - Shayne Arsenault

sarsenault@therinks.com

Director of Skating - Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Skating Manager - Michelle Lauerman

mlauerman@therinks.com

Learn to Skate Coordinator - Jacqie Shaffer

jshaffer@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Sharon Smith

ssmith@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Zack Sidhu

zsidhu@therinks.com

Off-Ice Training Lead - Shannon Rakovsky

srakovsky@therinks.com

Director of Hockey - Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager - Brett Kurtz

bkurtz@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Zealin Cronk

zcronk@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Nick Ganga

nganga@therinks.com

Marketing Coordinator - Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@therinks.com

Ice Scheduling & Special Events Manager - Alexandra Bernhard

abernhard@therinks.com

Facilities Manager - Sean Crowe

scrowe@therinks.com

Manager - Holly Collins

hcollins@therinks.com

Assistant Managers

John Hurd - jhurd@therinks.com

Emily Taylor - etaylor@therinks.com

Alex Vongkoth - avongkoth@therinks.com

Cody Woods - cwoods@therinks.com

Leads

Fabian Orozco - forozco@therinks.com

Andrea Huerta - ahuerta@therinks.com

Program Office Assistant - Adrienna Hayden

ahayden@therinks.com

Program Office Associates

greatparkiceinfo@therinks.com

  • Rue Aburokba
  • Kim Borzilleri
  • Savannah Huynh
  • Lucy McIlrath
  • Madeline Milligan
  • Elsa Wu