Contact Us

Great Park Ice & FivePoint Arena

Great Park Ice & FivePoint Arena
888 Ridge Valley
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 774-1600 ext "3"

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Vice President - Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com 

General Manager - Eddie Hawkins

ehawkins@therinks.com

Director of Skating - Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Director of Hockey - Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Director of Marketing - Jesse Chatfield

jchatfield@anaheimducks.com

Marketing Associate - Jessica Haley

jhaley@therinks.com

Skating Manager - Michelle Lauerman

mlauerman@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Jacqie Shaffer

jshaffer@therinks.com

Hockey Manager - David Walker

dwalker@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Brad Sherrick

bsherrick@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Nick Ganga

nganga@therinks.com

Operations Coordinator - Alexandra Bernhard

abernhard@therinks.com

Facilities Manager - Sean Crowe

scrowe@therinks.com

Manager - Holly Collins

hcollins@therinks.com

Assistant Managers

Lead

Program Office Assistant - Adrienna Hayden

ahayden@therinks.com